## Organizaion Chart



Mr. A.A.S.S.K Amarasinghe Member - Commission



Mr. H.G Gamini Hettiarachchi Chairperson -Commission



Mr. Sarachchandra Montego Member - Commission



Mrs. S. J. Jayasinghe Secretary



Mr. B. A. G Balasuriya Administration Officer



Mr. SMR Guruhita Chief Management Services Officer



Mrs. H.U.D.P Jayawardena Investigating Officer



Mrs. M. M Colambage Investigating Officer

Mr. M.G.L.W Wejekoon

Mr. D.S Weerasinghe

Office Assistant

Driver



Mrs. V.R.N Hettiarchi Development Officer



Mr. A.S Athukorala Development Officer



Mr. T.K.T Ananda Development Officer



Mrs. P.M Maheshi Kuda Vidhanage Development Officer



Mrs. T.L Sooriyarathne Management Services Officer



Mrs. B. K. V Shyamali Management Services Officer



Ms. L.M Abeywickrema Management Services Officer



Mrs. A. L. D. D Rakhithani Management Services Officer



Mr. P.D.S Madusanka Office Assistant

Vacant Management Services Officer